Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAbout Mis_20

 Board Of Governors Or Staff

MIS School Leadership Team

    Email Address                                            

Mr. David John Whalley

Mr. Scott Preston
Head of Primary
Mr. Timothy Springham
Head of Secondary 
Mr. Trevor Spence
Assistant Headteacher (Early Years and KS1 Coordinator)      
Mr. Stephen Coddington
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 2 Coordinator) 
Mrs. Tasleem Koser
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 3 Coordinator) 
Mrs. Claire Gordon
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 5 Coordinator) 
Mr. Saiful Jobber