Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAbout Mis_20

 Board Of Governors Or Staff

MIS School Leadership Team

 

                   Position      
          Name                              
    Email Address                                            
Director
 
Mr. Paul Andrews
p_andrews@qp.com.qa
Principal
 
Mr. Scott Preston
misprincipal@qp.com.qa
Head of Primary
 
Mr. Timothy Springham
springham@qp.com.qa
Head of Secondary
 
Mr. Trevor Spence
spence@qp.com.qa
Assistant Headteacher (Early Years and KS1 Coordinator)     
                                           
Mr. Stephen Coddington
coddington@qp.com.qa
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 2 Coordinator)
 
Mrs. Tasleem Koser
t_koser@qp.com.qa
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 3 Coordinator)
 
Mrs. Claire Gordon
gordon@qp.com.qa
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 5 Coordinator)
 
Mr. Saiful Jobber
jobber@qp.com.qa