Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNews Events_57

 Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017 TERM DATES

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

 

First Day

Sunday 4th September

Nursery students will start later in the term: details to follow

 

Half Term Holiday

Friday 4th - Monday 7th November(inclusive)

 

 

Last Day

Thursday 15th December

(until noon)

 

Spring Term 2017

 

First Day

Tuesday 3rd January

 

Half-term Holiday

Sunday 29th January - Thursday 2nd February

(inclusive)

 

National Sports Day

Tuesday 14th February

 

Last Day

Thursday 6th April (until noon)

 

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

First Day

Sunday 23rd April

 

Last Day

Thursday 22nd June (Noon)

 

 

* These dates may be subject to change in line with Qatar Official holidays, Supreme Education Council and QP directives.

 

2015-2016 Academic Dates