Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNews Events_57

 Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019 TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

First Day

Wednesday 29 August

Nursery students will start later in the term: details to follow

          Half Term Holiday

                                        Sunday 28 October- Thursday 1 November (inclusive)

    Tuesday 18 December is Qatar National Day

 Last Day

Thursday 20st December is last day of term (School ends at noon)

 

Spring Term 2019

  

First Day

Sunday 6 January

                                                                 Half-term Holiday

Sunday 10 February - Thursday 14 February (inclusive)

                                                          Last Day

Thursday 4 April (School ends at noon) 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

                                                                       First Day

 

Monday 22 April

                                                                              Last Day

Thursday 27 June (School ends noon)   

 * These dates may be subject to change in line with Qatar Official holidays, Ministry of Education and QP directives.